Membership Members Training Programs Financing Publications Legislative Tools Links Corporate Partners

 

MRWA Industry Member - Corporate Partner*

AE2S *MRWA Ruby Corporate Partner

AE2S

AE2S Bismarck Office
1815 Schafer St Ste 301
Bismarck, ND 58501
(P) 701-221-0530
(F)701-221-0531
Email: Cory.Chorne@ae2s.com
Contact:  Cory Chorne, PE

 

AE2S Grand Forks Office (Corporate Office)
4050 Garden View Drive, Ste 200
Grand Forks, ND 58201
(P) 701-746-8087 (F)701-746-0370
Email: Cal.Thelen@ae2s.com
Contact: Cal Thelen, Rural Water Group Manager
 

 


 

 



AE2S Great Falls Office
300 15 Street South, #7
Great Falls, MT 59405-2456
(P) 406-268-0626
(F) 406-268-0628
Email: Nate.Weisenburger@ae2s.com
Contact:  Nate Weisenburger, PE
 
AE2S Minneapolis Office
Water Tower Place Business Center
6901 East Fish Lake Rd Ste 184
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(P) 763-463-5036
(F) 763-463-5037
Email: Charlie.Vein@ae2s.com
Contact: Charlie Vein, PE
AE2S Moorhead Office
3101 Frontage Rd
Moorhead, MN 56560
(P) 218-299-5610
(F) 218-299-5611
Email: Brian.Bergantine@ae2s.com
Contact: Brian Bergantine, PE
 
AE2S Fargo Office
4170 28th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58104
(P) 701-364-9111
(F) 701-364-9979
Email: Eric.Dodds@ae2s.com
Contact: Eric Dodds, PE
 
AE2S Williston Office
2321 2nd Avenue W, Ste 5
Williston, ND 58801
(P) 701-774-3080
(F) 701-774-3087
Email: Cory.Chorne@ae2s.com
Contact:  Cory Chorne, PE
 
AE2S Kalispell Office
1845 Hwy 93 S Ste 110
Kalispell MT 59901
(P) 406-257-8990
(F) 406-257-8991


 
AE2S Dickinson Office
PO Box 2023
Dickinson, ND 58602-2023
(P) 701-225-9636
(F) 701-225-9616
Email: Deon.Stockert@ae2s.com 
Contact: Deon Stockert, PE
AE2S Minot Office
1115 16th Street SW, Ste 2
Minot, ND 58701
(P) 701-852-4048
(F) 701-852-4054
Email: Antonio.Conti@ae2s.com 
Contact: Antonio Conti, PE, PLS
AE2S Watford City Office
217 N. Main Street
Watford City, ND 58854
(P) 701-842-3239
Email: Cory.Chorne@ae2s.com
Contact:  Cory Chorne, PE
 

Services/Products:

AE2S is a civil and environmental engineering/consulting firm specializing in the evaluation, design, and construction administration of water supply, treatment, and transmission as well as wastewater collection and treatment for rural water and municipal clients.

Our specialized water and wastewater services are bolstered by technical support in general civil engineering, surveying, mapping, Geographic Information Systems (GIS), and site development services.  As a unique benefit, we offer value-added services such as modeling, instrumentation and controls, information technology, cost of service and rate studies, and funding development.

Area served: Midwest.



Back to Top
Copyright © 2013 Minnesota Rural Water Association. All Rights Reserved.
Member of National Rural Water Association
Minnesota Rural Water Association, 217 12th Avenue SE, Elbow Lake, MN 56531
Ph: 800-367-6792  *  Fx: 218-685-5272  * mrwa@mrwa.com