Membership Members Training Programs Financing Publications Legislative Tools Links Corporate Partners


MRWA Industry Member - Corporate Partner*


*MRWA Ruby Corporate Partner

Bolton & Menk, Inc.

Corporate Headquarters:
1960 Premier Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-625-4171
Fax: 507-625-4177
Kris Swanson, P.E.

Branch Office:
7533 Sunwood Drive NE
Ramsey, MN  55303
Phone: 763-433-2851
Fax: 763-427-0833
Contact: Paul Saffert, P.E.

Branch Office:
1243 Cedar Street NE
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085
Phone: 507-794-5541
Fax: 507-794-5542
Contact: Bill Helget, P.E.

Branch Office:
12224 Nicollet Avenue
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-890-0509
Fax: 952-890-8065
Contact: Seth Peterson, P.E.

Branch Office:
2040 Highway 12 East
Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320-231-3956
Fax: 320-231-9710
Contact: Chuck DeWolf, P.E.

Branch Office:
2638 Shadow Lane, Suite 200
Chaska, MN  55318
Phone: 952-448-8838
Fax: 952-448-8805
Contact: Dave Martini, P.E.

Branch Office:
Maplewood Commerce Center,
2035 County Road D East
Maplewood, MN 55109
Phone: 651-704-9970
Fax: 651-704-9971
Contact: Mike Boex, P.E.

Branch Office:
1501 South State Street, Suite 100
Fairmont, MN 56031
Phone: 507-238-4738
Fax: 507-238-4732
Contact: Wesley Brown, P.E.

Branch Office:
7656 Design Road, Suite 200
Baxter, MN 56425-8676
Phone: 218-825-0684
Fax: 218-825-0685
Contact: Phillip Martin, P.E.

Branch Office:
2900 43rd Street NW
Suite 100
Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-208-4332
Contact: Brian Malm, P.E.

Branch Office:
4960 Miller Trunk Highway
Suite 350
Duluth, MN 55811
Contact: Joe Pelawa, P.E.

Bolton & Menk, Inc., a Minnesota-based engineering firm, provides professional services to meet the needs of our public clients. Today, Bolton & Menk has nearly 500 employees throughout 18 offices providing specialized expertise in water supply, treatment, storage & distribution; wastewater collection and treatment; solid waste management; and storm sewer drainage improvements.

Area served: Offices located in Mankato, Fairmont, Sleepy Eye, Chaska, Burnsville, Willmar, Ramsey, Baxter, Rochester, Maplewood, and Duluth, Minnesota; Algona, Ames, Des Moines, Cedar Rapids, Jefferson, and Spencer, Iowa; and Fargo, North Dakota.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2019 Minnesota Rural Water Association. All Rights Reserved.
Member of National Rural Water Association
Minnesota Rural Water Association, 217 12th Avenue SE, Elbow Lake, MN 56531
Ph: 800-367-6792  *  Fx: 218-685-5272  *