Membership Members Training Programs Financing Publications Legislative Tools Links Corporate Partners

 

MRWA Industry Member - Corporate Partner*

DSG *MRWA Ruby Corporate Partner

Dakota Supply Group

Dakota Supply Group Sioux Falls WW
2219 E Benson Rd
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
ph: 605-336-8884
tf: 800-660-5531
fx: 605-336-2392
www.dakotasupplygroup.com
sfwwsales@dsginc.biz
mmacdonald@dsginc.biz
Contact: Malcolm Macdonald
 
Dakota Supply Group Sioux Falls Automation
3610 N Saint Paul Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
ph: 605-336-3090
tf: 800-540-8215
fx: 605-336-3935
sfelectsales@dsginc.biz
jschmoll@dsginc.biz
Contact: Jerry Schmoll
 
Dakota Supply Group Metering
620 16th Ave South
Hopkins, MN 55343
ph: 952-935-0445
tf: 800-328-3976
fx: 952-935-7666
metering@dsginc.biz
jbradley@dsginc.biz
Contact: Jonathan Bradley
 
Dakota Supply Group Fargo WW
4557 15th Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
ph: 701-237-0222
tf: 800-342-4676
fx: 701-234-0116
fwwsales@dsginc.biz
dgatzke@dsginc.biz
jhendrickson@dsginc.biz
Contacts: Dan Gatzke, Jack Hendrickson
 
Services/Products:
We stock a full line of pipe, valve, fittings and metering products for the water and wastewater industry. DSG specializes in pumping systems for both water/well water and wastewater including our pump repair shop. We have a metering division and an automation division to build and service control panels. Most important, we have an experienced and knowledgeable staff to help you with most of your water and wastewater challenges.
 
Areas served: Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa and Nebraska.







Back to Top
Copyright © 2016 Minnesota Rural Water Association. All Rights Reserved.
Member of National Rural Water Association
Minnesota Rural Water Association, 217 12th Avenue SE, Elbow Lake, MN 56531
Ph: 800-367-6792  *  Fx: 218-685-5272  * mrwa@mrwa.com