Membership Members Training Programs Financing Publications Legislative Tools Links Corporate Partners

 

MRWA Industry Member - Corporate Partner*


KodruMooney


    *Diamond Level Corporate Partner

 

Kodru-Mooney

3650 Chestnut Street North, Suite 102
Chaska, MN  55318
Phone:  952-479-1045
Fax: 952-843-5603
Web: www.kodru-equipment.com
E-mail: matt@kodru-equipment.com
Contact: Matt Hillbrand, Cell: 952-240-4584
E-mail: paul@kodru-equipment.com
Contact: Paul Swenson, Cell: 612-251-1075

Services/Products:
Manufacturers Web site Products
Henry Pratt
 
www.henrypratt.com Air Release Valves, Ball Valves, Butterfly Valves, Cone Valves, Check Valves, Knife Gate Valves, Pinch Valves & Plug Valves
Kennedy Valve www.kennedyvalve.com Butterfly Valves, Check Valves, Resilient & Metal Seated Gate Valves & Plug Valves
AUMA Actuators www.auma-usa.com Electric Valve & Gate Actuators
Kinetrol USA www.kinetrolusa.com Rotary Vane Pneumatic Actuators
Ross Valve www.rossvalve.com Pressure & Surge Relief Valves, HDPE Flap Valves & Slide Gates, Pre-Packaged Valve Vaults
Keystone http://valves.pentair.com/valves/brands/keystone/  Wafer & Lug Style Butterfly Valves
Kupferle Foundry www.hydrants.com Watermain Flushing Devices & Sampling Stations
Latanick Equipment www.latanickequipment.com Telescoping Valves
Milliken Valve www.millikenvalve.com Plug Valves, Check Valves
Proco Products www.procoproducts.com Expansion Joints, Pipe Penetration Seals, Rubber Duckbill Type Check Valves
Steel-Fab www.steel-fab-inc.com Water Control Gates, Dams
Whipps www.whipps.com Sluice Gates, Slide Gates, Stop Logs
Wager USA www.wagerusa.com Odor Control (H2S Removal) Valves, Inflow & Overflow Valves
Wey Valve www.weyvalve.com High Performance Knife Gate Valves

Area served:  Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, and South Dakota.





Back to Top
Copyright © 2016 Minnesota Rural Water Association. All Rights Reserved.
Member of National Rural Water Association
Minnesota Rural Water Association, 217 12th Avenue SE, Elbow Lake, MN 56531
Ph: 800-367-6792  *  Fx: 218-685-5272  * mrwa@mrwa.com